Bestyrelse

Efter generalforsamlingen 28. marts 2022 består bestyrelsen af

Formand:
Svend Jørgensen
Avnbøløstenvej 68, Avnbøl
6400 Sønderborg
Mail: svend@biavlerhonning.dk
Mobil: 2140 9352
Næstformand:
Børge Moos
Bredbækvej 14,Nybøl
6400 Sønderborg
Mail: moos@bbsyd.dk
Mobil: 29 92 95 79
Kasserer:
Margrethe Haupt
Blans Østermark 4
6400 Sønderborg
Mail: haupt@pc.dk
Mobil: 23 21 41 72
Sekretær:
Folke Svane
Kobberholm 14, Avnbøl
6400 Sønderborg
Mail: mail@folkersvane.dk
Mobil: 4017 1741
Redaktør:
Peter Juel-Jespersen
Lærkevej 3, Nybøl
6400 Sønderborg
Mail: peter.j.jespersen@gmail.com
Mobil: 3032 2082
Øvrige:
Henning Paulsen
Gl. Broagervej 9A
6400 Sønderborg
Mail: karolinebaek@yahoo.dk
Telefon: 4219 6820
Kontakt til arkivet & Arkivleder:
Hans Michelsen
Vester Snogbæk 15,
6400 Sønderborg
Mail: hamic@os.dk
Mobil: 40 13 84 41
Suppleant:
Hans Duus Højlund 62,
Vester Sottrup
6400 Sønderborg
Mail: ihduus@gmail.com
Mobil: 21 64 71 98
Suppleant:
Inge Jørgensen
Gl. Broagervej 12a, Nybøl
6400 Sønderborg
Mail: Inge_keld@webspeed.dk
Mobil: 2120 1867